NAS Oceana - Tennis Courts

The NAS Oceana tennis courts are located on the corner of E Avenue and 5th Street. Courts are free to use and reservations are not required. Must bring own equipment.

Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League (Organizational Meeting)

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, March 29, 2019

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Super Hero 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, April 1, 2019

12:00PM

Dam Neck Fitness - The Box

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Dam Neck Fitness - The Box

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, April 4, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League (Organizational Meeting)

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, April 8, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, April 15, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, April 18, 2019

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Monday, April 29, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Battle at the Box

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Cornhole Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym