NAS Oceana - Tennis Courts

The NAS Oceana tennis courts are located on the corner of E Avenue and 5th Street. Courts are free to use and reservations are not required. Must bring own equipment.

Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6:30AM

Dam Neck - Hit The Deck TRX

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, March 5, 2020

6:30AM

Dam Neck - Hit The Deck

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, April 3, 2020

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fling 5K and Health Fair

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, June 6, 2020

6:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, September 3, 2020

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Beach Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center