NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex

NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex

       


NAS Oceana & Dam Neck Annex Events & Activities

Monday, July 22, 2019

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Adult Swim Instructions

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
6:30PM

Dam Neck - Bowling Monday Night Doubles League

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - Youth Recreation Thursday

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Safe Powerboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes Pizza Bowl

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:00PM

Oceana - RV Park Bingo Bonanza

NAS Oceana - Ocean Pines RV Park

Saturday, July 27, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

5:30PM

Dam Neck - Learn to Kayak Guided Excursion

Dam Neck - Community Recreation

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Sunday, July 28, 2019

ENDS
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, July 29, 2019

6:00PM

Oceana - Youth Football Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Golf Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Monday, August 5, 2019

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 9, 2019

8:00AM

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Junior Racing Clinic (Ages 8 to 12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina



Great Navy Campout 2019