Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Friday, May 20, 2022

Summer Baseball and T-Ball Registration

Oceana - All Sports Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
5:00PM

National Pizza Party Day

Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Virtual Story Time

Facebook @NASODNMWR

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, May 26, 2022

5:00PM

Bingo Night

Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Best Summer Plans

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Friday, June 3, 2022

5:00PM

National Donut Day

Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Monday, June 6, 2022

National Best Friends Day

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

5:00PM

Ring Toss Event

Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, June 11, 2022

2:00PM

National Corn on the Cob Day

Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

5:00PM

Uncorked Wine Festival

Portsmouth - Hospital Point Park

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia with Kahoot

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

A Quote from Dad

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Friday, June 17, 2022

5:00PM

Father's Day Chocolate

Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, June 23, 2022

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, June 24, 2022

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care