NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex



NAS Oceana & Dam Neck Annex Events & Activities

Thursday, May 23, 2019

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Adult Swim Instructions

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
4:00PM

Oceana - Youth Recreation Thursday

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00AM

Oceana/Dam Neck - Community Yard Sale

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

11:15AM

Oceana - Opening Day Luau

Monday, May 27, 2019

NAS Oceana - Youth Summer Baseball

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

10:00AM

Oceana - Social Security & Disability 101: Ask the Expert

NAS Oceana - FFSC

7:00PM

Oceana - RV Park Bingo Bonanza

NAS Oceana - Ocean Pines RV Park

Monday, June 3, 2019

6:30PM

Dam Neck - Bowling Monday Night Doubles League

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 8, 2019

5:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Monday, June 17, 2019

Oceana - Youth Fall Flag Football Registrstion

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

NAS Oceana Youth Sports Fall Soccer Registration

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Oceana - Youth Floor Hockey

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Oceana - Youth Summer Kickball

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

10:00AM

Oceana - Youth Soccer Clinic

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert



Great Navy Campout 2019

News

MWR Family Festivals & Seasonal Activities

MWR host family festivals and seasonal activities throughout the year. These events are free to attend. So save some money and bring the family out this year for some fun activities, entertainment, and food.

More Information

MWR Mobile App

Download the MWR app for the latest hours of operation and general info for places to eat, recreation and entertainment, fitness and sports, support programs, job opportunities, movie listings, calendar of events and so much more.

More Information