Command Support Programs

Whether your command needs support during a crisis, training for command leadership, or an FFSC Command Representative specifically assigned to serve the needs of your command, FFSC is here to support your command by providing:

  • The 21st Century CONSEP (Career Options and Navy Skills Evaluation Program
  • Crisis Support
  • Exceptional Family Member Program (EFMP) POC Training
  • FAP Command Leadership Training
  • FFSC Command Representatives
  • Leadership Spouse Training
  • Leadership Training
  • Ombudsman Training and Support
  • Operational Stress Control (OSC) Brief
  • Sexual Assault Prevention and Response (SAPR) Support
  • Suicide Prevention Briefs
  • Training and Workshops at Your Command

Events

Saturday, April 21, 2018

11:00AM

MOMC: Kids Fun Fest & Safety Fair

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

1:00PM

MOMC: STEM Robotic Event

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

4:15PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Saturday, April 28, 2018

10:00AM

MOMC: The Amazing Family Race

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Thursday, May 10, 2018

5:00PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Saturday, May 19, 2018

9:00AM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

5:00PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Monday, July 2, 2018

4:30PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

5:00PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Thursday, August 23, 2018

5:00PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

5:00PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

5:00PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

4:00PM

2018 Fitness: Race/Walk Series

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4