NAS Oceana - Child Development Center

The NAS Oceana and Dam Neck Annex Development Centers (CDCs) provide quality child development programs for children ages six weeks to five years. Our CDCs are DoD certified and accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC). NAEYC, a membership organization that advocates on behalf of young children, sets and monitors standards for high-quality early childhood education programs and accredits programs that meet these standards.  At NAS Oceana and Dam Neck Annex our teams of caring, knowledgeable professionals plan developmentally appropriate programs that are responsive to the unique needs, abilities, and interests of your children. Our staff fosters a sense of independence, trust and responsibility within each child.

Events

Monday, May 27, 2019

NAS Oceana - Youth Summer Baseball

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - Youth Recreation Thursday

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, June 8, 2019

5:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Monday, June 17, 2019

NAS Oceana Youth Sports Fall Soccer Registration

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Oceana - Youth Fall Flag Football Registrstion

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

Friday, June 21, 2019

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

10:00AM

Oceana - Youth Soccer Clinic

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

ENDS
8:00AM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

5:30PM

Oceana - Youth Basketball Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, July 29, 2019

6:00PM

Oceana - Youth Football Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

8:00PM

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Thursday, August 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Friday, August 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Saturday, August 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Sunday, August 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, August 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone