NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

The NAS Oceana Outdoor Sports Complex is located on the corner of 5th St. and D Ave. Sports complex includes a multi-purpose field and track.

Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

NAS Oceana - Golf League

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, April 26, 2018

11:00AM

Oceana - Fitness Connex Games

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Monday, May 14, 2018

All Navy Sports Men's Soccer Training Camp

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Thursday, May 17, 2018

NAS Oceana - Cornhole Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, August 6, 2018

NAS Oceana - Flag Football League

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Monday, September 24, 2018

NAS Oceana - Bowling League

NAS Oceana - Freedom Lanes Bowling Center

NAS Oceana - Fall Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, November 5, 2018

NAS Oceana - Basketball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Dam Neck - Veterans Day 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, November 12, 2018

NAS Oceana - Racquetball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

NAS Oceana - 3-Point Shootout Competition

NAS Oceana - Aeropalms Water Park