NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

The NAS Oceana Outdoor Sports Complex is located on the corner of 5th St. and D Ave.

Features:

  • Track
  • Multi-purpose Field

Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Over 30 Basketball

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, January 26, 2018

American Red Cross Lifeguard Training Classes

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Dam Neck - 5-Minute Fit Challege

Dam Neck - Gym

10:00AM

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball - Coaches Meeting

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, February 23, 2018

American Red Cross Lifeguard Training Classes

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

4:00PM

NASO - Smart Start Baseball Sign Ups Begin

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

4:00PM

NASO - Smart Start Baseball Season Begin

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

Monday, March 5, 2018

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Thursday, March 8, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, March 9, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, March 10, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Sunday, March 11, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, March 12, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Dam Neck - 5-Minute Fit Challege

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, March 15, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, March 16, 2018

ALL DAY

NASO Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center