NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

The NAS Oceana Outdoor Sports Complex is located on the corner of 5th St. and D Ave. Sports complex includes a multi-purpose field and track.

Events

Saturday, July 20, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - 4th Annual Push, Pull or Drag Car Show

Aerotheater & All Sports Zone Parking Lot
Bldg. 531
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, August 5, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, August 15, 2019

3:30PM

Oceana - Back To School Family Fest

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Walleyball Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, August 23, 2019

5:30PM

Oceana - Back to School Dash

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Build-A-Wall Dodgeball Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ENDS
2:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Monday, October 21, 2019

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 3-Point Shoot-Out Contest

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - Captain's Cup 3-Point Shoot-Out Contest

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center