NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

NAS Oceana’s Flightline Fitness Center offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. The fitness center includes a wide variety of cardiovascular equipment, two full selectorized strength circuits and free weight equipment. The building also houses one basketball court that serves as a multi-functional space. The outdoor facilities are home to the Captain's Cup outdoor sports leagues, flag football, softball, and the tennis tournament. The other Captain’s Cup sports offered are volleyball, basketball, golf and bowling. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

5:30PM

Taekwondo Class: Tigers (ages four to six)

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:00PM

Taekwondo Class - Beginners: Ages seven and older

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
7:00PM

Taekwondo Class - Intermediate, Advanced & Adults

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

NAS Oceana - Dodgeball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, February 24, 2018

9:30AM

Norfolk - Nothing But Net - 3-Point Shootout

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

10:30AM

Norfolk - Nothing But Net - 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Monday, March 5, 2018

NAS Oceana - Captain's Cup Volleyball

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

NAS Oceana - Volleyball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Dam Neck - 5-Minute Fit Challege

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Dam Neck - Super Hero 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Dam Neck - Swim Lessons (Session 1)

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

NAS Oceana - Wiffle Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Thursday, April 12, 2018

NAS Oceana - Spring Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

NAS Oceana - Softball League

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

NAS Oceana - Golf League

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Dam Neck - Swim Lessons (Session 2)

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Monday, May 14, 2018

All Navy Sports Men's Soccer Training Camp

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Thursday, May 17, 2018

NAS Oceana - Cornhole Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, August 6, 2018

NAS Oceana - Flag Football League

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex