NASO - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

NASO - FFSC

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

NASO - FFSC

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

NASO - FFSC

Monday, January 28, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NASO - FFSC

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

NASO - FFSC

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

NASO - FFSC

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

NASO - FFSC

Friday, February 1, 2019

8:30AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

NASO - FFSC

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NASO - FFSC

2:00PM

Paying for College

NASO - FFSC

3:30PM

Paying Off Your Student Loans

NASO - FFSC

Thursday, February 7, 2019

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

NASO - FFSC

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

NASO - FFSC

Friday, February 8, 2019

8:30AM

New Parent Resource Awareness Workshop

NASO - FFSC

Monday, February 11, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

NASO - FFSC

9:00AM

Career Planning

NASO - FFSC

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NASO - FFSC

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

NASO - FFSC

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

NASO - FFSC

2:00PM

Saving and Investing

NASO - FFSC