NAS Oceana - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Thursday, May 30, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Friday, May 31, 2019

10:00AM

Oceana - Social Security & Disability 101: Ask the Expert

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Monday, June 3, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Thursday, June 6, 2019

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

NAS Oceana - FFSC

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Monday, June 10, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting In a Military Family

NAS Oceana - FFSC

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NAS Oceana - FFSC

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

NAS Oceana - FFSC

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - FFSC

12:00PM

Job Network

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Thursday, June 13, 2019

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NAS Oceana - FFSC

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Friday, June 14, 2019

8:30AM

New Parent Resource Awareness Workshop

NAS Oceana - FFSC

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NAS Oceana - FFSC

Monday, June 17, 2019

9:00AM

Personal Communications

NAS Oceana - FFSC