NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

12:30PM

Thrift Savings Plan

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

2:00PM

Savings and Investments (SC)

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

3:30PM

Credit Management (SC)

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, August 23, 2018

8:30AM

Homeownership

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, August 27, 2018

4:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

9:00AM

Career Planning

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

8:00AM

Career Technical Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, September 6, 2018

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

ENDS
4:00PM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, September 10, 2018

9:00AM

Career Planning

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, September 13, 2018

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center