NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

4:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

2:00PM

Parenting In a Military Family

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

9:00AM

Career Planning

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, July 2, 2018

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, July 9, 2018

9:00AM

Career Planning

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

12:00PM

Job Network

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, July 12, 2018

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

2:30PM

Parenting In a Military Family

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:30AM

EFM Regional POC Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, July 16, 2018

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, July 19, 2018

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Career Planning

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center