NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Friday, April 20, 2018

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, April 23, 2018

4:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, April 30, 2018

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 3, 2018

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, May 4, 2018

8:30PM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 7, 2018

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 14, 2018

9:00AM

Career Planning

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

5:00PM

Paying Off You Student Loans

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

12:00PM

Job Network

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center