NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Reservations are required to use the ALL SPORTS ZONE located next to Aerotheater:

  • Basketball
  • Football
  • Soccer
  • Highway 66 Duck Pin Bowling
  • Putting Green
  • Billiards
  • Foosball
  • Skee Ball
  • Arcade Games
  • Air Hockey

Golf simulator and batting cages are on a first come first serve basis. If there is more than one family at a time looking to use the golf simulator or batting cages the families should take turns or agree to give each family 30 minutes, then allow the next family to use it.

Birthday party & special events packages are available. Golf simulator instruction for youth is also available. All registrations and reservations can be made Monday through Friday from 2 to 6 p.m. Limited to 25 children at a time. Parents must accompany child for entry. Events and times are subject to change or cancellation without notice.

Family Fitness Room

  • Equipment for kids and adults
  • Treadmills
  • Ellipticals
  • Rowing Machine
  • Arm, Leg & Back Machines

Come work out as a family! Equipment open to ages five & older.

For more information, call 757-433-2199.

Have your child's next birthday party at All Sports Zone!

  • For ages 5 - 16.

  • 2-hour party packages for up to 10 participants, any additional guests at an extra cost per person.

  • Includes 2 hours of play, pizza, beverages and ice cream sundaes.  

To schedule your party, call 757-433-3524.

Events

Thursday, June 27, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - Youth Recreation Thursday

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, June 29, 2019

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout

CAX Outdoors
284 Chase Rd.
Bldg. 284
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

5:30PM

Oceana - Youth Basketball Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Saturday, July 13, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Sunday, July 14, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, July 29, 2019

6:00PM

Oceana - Youth Football Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

8:00PM

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Thursday, August 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Friday, August 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Saturday, August 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Sunday, August 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, August 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Thursday, August 15, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, August 26, 2019

5:30PM

Oceana - Youth Fall Flag Football

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex