Command Support Programs - Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

This two-day training is specifically for Second Class Petty Officers in supervisory positions. It provides information on Navy and community resources available to military personnel. Through solution-focused exercises, participants learn techniques to effectively address personnel concerns brought to their attention. Hampton Roads commands are invited to nominate participants by calling the FFSC. 

Events

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, March 29, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, April 26, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, May 6, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, May 7, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, May 17, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, May 24, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, June 28, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk