Military Life Skills Education Programs - Anger Management

Do you find your anger racing from zero to 60 at work or at home? BEAMS is a six-session, skill-building program for active duty service members and family members. The BEAMS course is designed to prevent anger from escalating to violence. Participants learn to develop new and effective coping strategies.

Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 9, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, July 10, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, July 13, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, July 16, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, July 17, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, July 20, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 23, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, July 24, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, August 3, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk