FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, October 8, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, October 15, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, October 22, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, October 23, 2020

9:00AM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, October 26, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, October 29, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, November 2, 2020

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, November 5, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, November 9, 2020

2:00PM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex