FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, October 28, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, October 29, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, November 5, 2021

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, November 15, 2021

8:30AM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, November 19, 2021

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, November 22, 2021

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, November 29, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

9:00AM

Enhancing Step Families

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, December 2, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, December 3, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, December 13, 2021

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

9:00AM

Spouse Newcomers Orientation

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

12:00PM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, December 16, 2021

9:00AM

Parenting 411

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex