FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

8:30AM

Virtual Career Planning

1:00PM

Virtual Job Search Strategies

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

8:30AM

Virtual Effective Resume Writing

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, January 21, 2021

8:30AM

Virtual Federal Employment System

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, January 22, 2021

8:30AM

Virtual Interviewing Techniques

Monday, January 25, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, January 28, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, January 29, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

1:00PM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, February 8, 2021

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

8:30AM

Renting

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

3:30PM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

9:00AM

Family Financial Planning

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, February 22, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex