Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

2:00PM

Paying for College

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

3:00PM

Paying Off Your Student Loans

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

5:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting 411

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Monday, April 15, 2019

9:00AM

Personal Communications

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

2:00PM

Parenting Teens

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Monday, April 22, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, May 2, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

3:00PM

Vacation Planning

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, May 9, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, May 16, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting In a Military Family

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, May 23, 2019

12:30PM

Developing Your Spending Plan

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC