Personal Financial Management Programs - CFS Training

This five-day interactive training seminar covers the basics of personal financial management and serves as a foundations for those selected by their Command to serve as CFSs. The training covers topics such as spending plans, budgets, managing credit, savings and investments, and retirement planning. Participants are also introduced to the techniques of short-term solution-focused financial counseling. Participants must be E-6 or above, in good financial standing, and have at least one yar remaining at their commands. Advanced registration is required. 

Events

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, October 28, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Newport News

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, October 29, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, November 1, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, November 4, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, November 5, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 15, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, November 18, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, November 19, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training (Virtual)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek