Family Employment / TAP - VA Disability Benefits Review

This day-long workshop sponsored by the Virginia Department of Veterans Services and FFSC is for service members who are within 60 days to six months of retirement or separation. Class participants will learn how to review service medical records; identify medical conditions that may lead to a compensable disability rating; request vocational rehabilitation benefits and training; and complete their application for submission.

Events

Thursday, March 11, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, March 25, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 1, 2021

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, April 8, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, April 22, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, May 6, 2021

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, May 13, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, May 27, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, June 3, 2021

7:30AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, June 10, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, June 24, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek