NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Liberty Programs

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

ALL DAY

Oceana / Dam Neck - Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Monday, March 15, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

4:00PM

Oceana - St. Patrick's Day Bowling

NAS Oceana - Freedom Lanes Bowling Center

Thursday, March 18, 2021

2:00PM

Oceana - March Madness

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, March 20, 2021

5:00PM

Oceana - Karaoke Night

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3:00PM

Dam Neck - Sunday Funday Crafts: Air Dry Clay Bowls & String Art

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, March 25, 2021

5:00PM

Oceana - Air Hockey Table Event

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

5:00PM

Oceana - Homemade Hand Sanitizer

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Oceana / Dam Neck - Virtual Run / Walk Mileage Club

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

Sunday, April 18, 2021

3:00PM

Dam Neck - Sunday Funday Crafts: DIY Macramé Plant Hangers

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, April 19, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, May 16, 2021

3:00PM

Dam Neck - Sunday Funday Crafts: Tie Dye Shirts

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, May 17, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

DN • Bldg. 524 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information