NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Liberty Programs

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

3:00PM

Dam Neck - Thanksgiving Dinner

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, November 29, 2020

1:00PM

Oceana - Sunday Night Football

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Christmas Movies

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, December 3, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

5:00PM

Oceana - Pool Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, December 12, 2020

2:30PM

Dam Neck - Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, December 13, 2020

2:00PM

Oceana - Holiday Decorating

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, December 17, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, December 18, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, December 19, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, December 21, 2020

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, December 26, 2020

1:00PM

Oceana - College Bowl Night

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

2:00PM

Oceana - Game Night

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, January 16, 2021

2:30PM

Dam Neck - Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, January 25, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, February 22, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, March 15, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, April 19, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, May 17, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, June 21, 2021

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Monday Night Magic

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

DN • Bldg. 524 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information