NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Liberty Programs

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, October 3, 2020

5:00PM

Oceana - Preakness Stakes

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Tim Burton

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Halloween Movies

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, October 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Sitcom Show

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, November 5, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Harry Potter

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, November 19, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, November 20, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, November 21, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Christmas Movies

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, December 3, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, December 17, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, December 18, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, December 19, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

DN • Bldg. 524 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information