NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Liberty Programs

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Ready, Set, Go! Winter Reading Challenge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, December 12, 2021

2:00PM

National Cocoa Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
5:00PM

Peppermint Rice Krispy Treats

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, December 17, 2021

5:00PM

Wreath Making Class

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, December 18, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, December 30, 2021

2:00PM

Bacon Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, January 6, 2022

5:00PM

Air Hockey Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, January 8, 2022

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia with Kahoot

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, January 15, 2022

2:00PM

No Sew Fleece Hats

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

2:00PM

National Popcorn Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

DN • Bldg. 521 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information