6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, August 26, 2021

3:30PM

Back to School Supply Drive-Thru

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Friday, August 27, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 28, 2021

9:30AM

Single Sailor Ocean Breeze Trip

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, August 29, 2021

2:00PM

National Lemonade Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Monday, August 30, 2021

Share Your Back to School Photo Contest

Thursday, September 2, 2021

2:00PM

National Cheese Pizza Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, September 10, 2021

Oceana - Virtual Remembrance Run

Saturday, September 11, 2021

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

2:00PM

National Cheeseburger Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, September 23, 2021

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, September 24, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, September 25, 2021

2:00PM

Badminton Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, September 26, 2021

2:00PM

National Orange Crush and Snow Cones Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

load more