Wednesday, March 6, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck Captain's Cup Indoor Volleyball: Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 11, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Indoor Volleyball: League & Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

8:30AM

21st Century CONSEP First Term

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, March 18, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck Captain's Cup Indoor Volleyball: League & Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League Organizational Meeting

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Thursday, March 28, 2019

11:30AM

Oceana - Wiffle Ball Home Run Derby

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, April 4, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, April 8, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, April 15, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Cornhole Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, May 23, 2019

8:00AM

21st Century CONSEP Mid Career

NAS Oceana - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

8:00AM

21st Century CONSEP First Term

Newport News - Fleet & Family Support Center

load more