Saturday, July 20, 2019

12:30PM

Ocena/Dam Neck - Learn to Kayak

Dam Neck - Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:00PM

Oceana - RV Park Bingo Bonanza

NAS Oceana - Ocean Pines RV Park

Saturday, July 27, 2019

5:30PM

Ocena/Dam Neck - Learn to Kayak Guided Excursion

Dam Neck - Community Recreation

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, July 29, 2019

6:00PM

Oceana - Youth Football Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Golf Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Monday, August 5, 2019

8:00AM

Dam Neck - NOFFS OPERATIONAL (THE FOUNDATION)

Dam Neck - Gym

8:00AM

21st Century CONSEP Mid Term

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

8:00PM

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Thursday, August 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Friday, August 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Saturday, August 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Sunday, August 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, August 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

load more