9:00AM

MWR Community Yard Sale

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Sunday, August 5, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Oceana - Golf Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Monday, August 6, 2018

NAS Oceana - Flag Football League

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Dam Neck - Fitness Ironfit Challenge

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: RIDE ALONG 2 (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Thursday, August 9, 2018

11:00AM

Oceana - Tides Game Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

Friday, August 10, 2018

5:00PM

Free MWR Concert featuring PARMALEE

Kirkpatrick Field/Park
Main Rd.
Yorktown, VA 23690

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Sunday, August 12, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: SING (PG)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Oceana - Golf Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Sunday, August 19, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Oceana - Golf Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Monday, August 20, 2018

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Street Soccer League Tournament

Caged Soccer Area

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

6:00PM

Oceana - Tides Game Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: JUSTIC LEAGUE (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: WISH UPON (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, September 15, 2018

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Oceana - Richmond NASCAR Race Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

Monday, September 24, 2018

NAS Oceana - Fall Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

load more