Wednesday, July 25, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: THE HUNTSMAN WINTER'S WAR (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

7:00PM

Oceana - Sky High Live Comedy Show

NAS Oceana - Aerotheater

Friday, July 27, 2018

6:00PM

Little Creek - 6th Annual Beach Bash

JEB Little Creek E-Beach

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: FANTASTIC BEASTS & WHERE TO FIND THEM (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Oceana - Busch Gardens Trip Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

8:30AM

Oceana - Busch Gardens Trip

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

9:00AM

MWR Community Yard Sale

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Monday, August 6, 2018

NAS Oceana - Flag Football League

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: RIDE ALONG 2 (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Thursday, August 9, 2018

11:00AM

Oceana - Tides Game Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Sunday, August 12, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: SING (PG)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, August 18, 2018

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Monday, August 20, 2018

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Street Soccer League Tournament

Caged Soccer Area

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

6:00PM

Oceana - Tides Game Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: JUSTIC LEAGUE (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: WISH UPON (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, September 15, 2018

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Oceana - Richmond NASCAR Race Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

load more