Tuesday, June 12, 2018

6:00PM

Oceana - Tides Game Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: PETER RABBIT (PG)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

11:30AM

Oceana - High Intensity Training Workshop

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, June 16, 2018

5:30AM

Oceana - Charm City Cake Trip & Tour

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Monday, June 18, 2018

10:00AM

Dam Neck - CFL Refresher Workshop

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: JUMANJI WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, June 23, 2018

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Monday, June 25, 2018

6:00PM

Oceana - Tides Game Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: BLACK PANTHER (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, June 30, 2018

9:00AM

Youth Baseball Camp With The Norfolk Tides

Harbor Park
150 Park Ave
Norfolk, VA 23510

Monday, July 9, 2018

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball Tournament

Dam Neck - Beaches

6:00PM

Oceana - Tides Game Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball Tournament

Dam Neck - Beaches

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball Tournament

Dam Neck - Beaches

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Thursday, July 12, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball Tournament

Dam Neck - Beaches

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: DISNEY'S MOANA (PG)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Oceana - Medieval Castle Trip Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

6:00PM

Oceana - Tides Game Shuttle

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Snack Bar

load more