Wednesday, March 27, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League (Organizational Meeting)

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, March 28, 2019

11:30AM

Oceana - Wiffle Ball Home Run Derby

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Dam Neck - Super Hero 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, April 1, 2019

Oceana - Youth Spring Soccer

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, April 4, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League (Organizational Meeting)

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, April 6, 2019

NNSY - Run Like A Fool 5k / 8k

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Monday, April 8, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, April 15, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Yorktown - Month of The Military Child Earth Day / SAPR 5k

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Friday, April 26, 2019

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, May 10, 2019

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

load more