Tuesday, August 4, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Game of Thrones

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, August 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Oceana - Learn to Swim Classes (Session 4)

Feet Wet Pool
Virginia Beach, VA 23460

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Oceana - Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Weekend Warrior

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Wallyball Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Boy Bands/ Girl Groups

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, August 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck/Oceana RV Park Trivia Night

NAS Oceana - Ocean Pines RV Park

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Disney Channel

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball League

Dam Neck - Beaches

Thursday, September 24, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, September 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

load more