Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Dam Neck - Blacklight Dodgeball

Dam Neck - Gym

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Blacklight Dodgeball

Dam Neck - Gym

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Cardio Movie Night

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, February 13, 2020

4:00PM

Oceana - USAW Olympic Lifting Clinic

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Saturday, February 15, 2020

6:00PM

Oceana / Dam Neck - Food with Flair - Cooking with Wine

2428 Almeda Avenue
Suite 106
Norfolk , Virginia 23513

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Vivacious Valentine's Day Family Ball

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Catering

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

4:30PM

Oceana - Dodgeball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Team Trivia Night: Marvel

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Swim Series

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Saturday, February 22, 2020

8:30AM

Dam Neck - Weekend Warrior

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, February 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, February 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, February 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

6:00PM

Oceana / Dam Neck - Food with Flair - Homemade Fresh Pasta

2428 Almeda Avenue
Suite 106
Norfolk , Virginia 23513

Monday, March 2, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Rowing Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Ultimate Fitness & Sports Challenge Series

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday
4:00PM

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool Swim Lessons M/W

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

load more