Sunday, July 14, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Monday, July 15, 2019

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 8 to 12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 8 to 12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 8 to 12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Oceana - Golf Red, White & Blue Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, July 20, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basic Keelboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

11:15AM

Oceana - Christmas in July

NAS Oceana - Aeropalms Water Park

12:30PM

Ocena/Dam Neck - Learn to Kayak

Dam Neck - Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:00PM

Oceana - RV Park Bingo Bonanza

NAS Oceana - Ocean Pines RV Park

Saturday, July 27, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

5:30PM

Ocena/Dam Neck - Learn to Kayak Guided Excursion

Dam Neck - Community Recreation

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Sunday, July 28, 2019

ENDS
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, July 29, 2019

6:00PM

Oceana - Youth Football Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Golf Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Monday, August 5, 2019

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Junior Big Boat Course (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

load more