Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

6:00PM

NNSY - Haunted Happenings

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Monday, October 21, 2019

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Flag Football League Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, October 25, 2019

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

5:30PM

Oceana - Trunk or Treat

Oceana Youth Sports Complex
Bldg. 531

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 3-Point Shoot-Out Contest

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

6:00PM

Oceana/Dam Neck - Foods with Flair - World of BBQ

2428 Almeda Avenue
Suite 106
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - Captain's Cup 3-Point Shoot-Out Contest

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

6:00PM

Oceana/Dam Neck - Foods with Flair - Mexican Fiesta

2428 Almeda Avenue
Suite 106
Norfolk, Virginia 23513

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

8:00AM

Dam Neck - Mission Nutrition Class

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

11:00PM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

5:00PM

Oceana - Family Fitness

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 12 months