Wednesday, April 3, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

4:00PM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, April 4, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League (Organizational Meeting)

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Oceana - Aquatic Easter Egg Hunt

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Monday, April 8, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Youth Character Breakfast

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Club

Monday, April 15, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, April 18, 2019

10:15AM

Oceana - Commanding Officer's Golf Invitational

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

8:30AM

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

9:00AM

Oceana - Ladies Welcome to Golf Package

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Month of The Military Child Earth Day / SAPR 5k

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Cinco DeMayo 4-Person Best Ball Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

load more