Thursday, June 28, 2018

3:30PM

In and Out @ NAS Oceana

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday
6:00PM

Fusion @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, June 29, 2018

9:00AM

Vinyasa Flow @ NAS Oceana

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
11:30AM

Fast 'n Fit in 30 @ NAS Oceana

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
5:00PM

Family Fitness Open Rec @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, June 30, 2018

8:00AM

Tai Chi/Yoga @ Dam Neck

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

4:30PM

Spin Cycle @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, August 23, 2018

11:30AM

Yoga for Athletes @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, August 24, 2018

6:00AM

Max Intensity @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

3:30PM

Burnout @ Dam Neck Gym

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, October 5, 2018

9:00AM

Dam Neck - NOFFS Class

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, November 1, 2018

9:00AM

Dam Neck - NOFFS Class

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, December 6, 2018

9:00AM

Dam Neck - NOFFS Class

Dam Neck - Gym