Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

11:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, October 19, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Thursday, October 22, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, October 26, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, November 2, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, December 3, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, December 7, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Command POC Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, December 10, 2020

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, December 14, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, December 17, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek