NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex MWR Sports

Friday, October 2, 2020

NNSY - Pink Fridays

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Beach Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

4:15PM

Oceana - 3-Point Shootout

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Monday, November 9, 2020

Oceana / Dam Neck - Intramural Basketball League

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

 

Monday, October 5, 2020

Dam Neck - Cardio Bowl

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Dam Neck - Glow-ga

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Dam Neck - Rave Ride

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Cardio Movie Night

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, November 2, 2020

Dam Neck - 5 - Minute Fit Challenge

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Friday, November 6, 2020

Dam Neck - Battle at the Box

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, November 30, 2020

Dam Neck - Holiday Fitness Bingo

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Dam Neck - Cardio Movie Night

Dam Neck - Gym

 

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

NASO • 1950 5th Street

More Information

NAS Oceana - Tennis Courts

NASO • 540 E Avenue

More Information