NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex MWR Sports

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 14, 2021

7:30AM

Two Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Oceana - Mileage Clubs

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

 

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

NASO • 1950 5th Street

More Information

NAS Oceana - Tennis Courts

NASO • 540 E Avenue

More Information