Navy MWR Run Schedule For Hampton Roads, VA Metro Area

 

Download Regional Run Schedule

NOTE: All race dates are subject to change.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

4:00PM

Mechanicsburg - Fall Finale 5K Run/Walk

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

4:30PM

Philadelphia - Fitness Challenge Run

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance 5k (NEW DATE)

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Thursday, October 25, 2018

5:00PM

Philadelphia - Spooky 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Friday, October 26, 2018

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 2, 2018

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Veterans Day 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, November 15, 2018

11:30AM

Philadelphia - Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Saturday, December 8, 2018

8:00AM

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10k Challenge

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5k

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 15, 2018

NNSY - Santa's Lil Helper Family Fun Run

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Monday, December 31, 2018

Portsmouth - Beat The Ball 5k

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center