NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex & Local Area MWR Runs

Download Regional Run Schedule
NOTE: All race dates are subject to change.

Thursday, August 6, 2020

11:00AM

Summer Fun Run

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

6:00AM

Beat the Heat 5K

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Labor Day 5K

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020

POW / MIA 5K Run

Saratoga Spa State Park, Columbia Pavilion

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

11:30AM

Fall Fun Run/Walk 5K

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - MWR Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

4:00PM

Fall Finale 5K

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Fitness Challenge Run

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Thursday, October 29, 2020

11:30AM

Spooky Run/Walk 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:00AM

Halloween 5K

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium