Oceana MWR Group Exercise Classes   |   Dam Neck Group Exercise Classes 

 

Monday, January 27, 2020

9:00AM

Oceana - Activate

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
10:00AM

Oceana - Stroller Fitness

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday
11:30AM

Oceana - Ropes & Rowing

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday
5:00PM

Oceana - Yoga

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

6:00AM

Oceana - Jet Fit

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
9:00AM

Oceana - Spin

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
11:30AM

Oceana - Kickboxing

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:30PM

Oceana - Fit Body

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

6:00AM

Oceana - Yoga

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

Oceana - Pound

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, January 30, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Sports Yoga

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, January 31, 2020

9:00AM

Oceana - Sports Yoga

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
11:30AM

Oceana - Spin

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

8:00AM

Dam Neck - Tai Chi

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Saturday
8:30AM

Dam Neck - Yoga Therapy

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, January 27, 2020

3:30PM

Dam Neck - Burnout

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

11:15AM

Dam Neck - H2O PT

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Friday
11:30AM

Dam Neck - Pound

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:30PM

Dam Neck - Pound

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

6:00AM

Dam Neck - Max Intensity

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Friday
11:30AM

Dam Neck - Color Power Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:30PM

Dam Neck - Spin Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, January 30, 2020

8:30AM

Dam Neck - The Rookies

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday
11:30AM

Dam Neck - Yoga for Athletes

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, January 31, 2020

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Family Fitness Open Rec

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

 

Monday, February 3, 2020

Oceana - Over 30 Basketball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:30AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Over 30 Basketball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Dam Neck - Blacklight Dodgeball

Dam Neck - Gym

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Blacklight Dodgeball

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Oceana - Dodgeball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, March 2, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Ultimate Fitness & Sports Challenge Series

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Indoor Volleyball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 16, 2020

Oceana - Volleyball League and Tournaments

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, April 3, 2020

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Bowling Tournament

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Wallyball Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball League

Dam Neck - Beaches

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Beach Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym

 

Monday, February 3, 2020

Dam Neck - 5 - Minute Fit Challenge

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Cardio Movie Night

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 2, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Ultimate Fitness & Sports Challenge Series

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday
11:30AM

Dam Neck - Rowing Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5:00PM

Dam Neck - Cardio Movie Night

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 9, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Burpees Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 16, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Vertical Leap Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 23, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Swim / Bike Competition

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

Monday, March 30, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Push-Up / Plank Competition

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Dam Neck - Bear Crawl Wrestling

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, May 4, 2020

Dam Neck - Million Pound Challenge

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Monday, August 3, 2020

Dam Neck - IronFit

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Monday, October 5, 2020

Dam Neck - Cardio Bowl

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Dam Neck - Glow-ga

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Dam Neck - Rave Ride

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, November 6, 2020

Dam Neck - Battle at the Box

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, November 30, 2020

Dam Neck - Holiday Fitness Bingo

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Dam Neck - Cardio Movie Night

Dam Neck - Gym

 

Friday, March 13, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, March 27, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Superhero 5K Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K Run

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Spring Fling 5K and Health Fair

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:30AM

Fort Story - Run for Color 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - SAPR/ Earth Day 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

Headquarter - Earth Day 5K: Reduce, Recycle, Reuse and Run

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run-4-A-Cause Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, May 29, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome 5K Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center