Monday, May 23, 2022

11:30AM

Spin Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

7:00AM

Muscle Pump

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

7:00AM

Bootcamp

Dam Neck - Gym

4:30PM

Spin Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, May 26, 2022

7:00AM

Tabata

Dam Neck - Gym

11:30AM

Pilates

Dam Neck - Gym

 

Monday, May 23, 2022

11:30AM

Spin Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

7:00AM

Muscle Pump

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

7:00AM

Bootcamp

Dam Neck - Gym

4:30PM

Spin Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, May 26, 2022

7:00AM

Tabata

Dam Neck - Gym

11:30AM

Pilates

Dam Neck - Gym

 

Friday, May 20, 2022

Summer Baseball and T-Ball Registration

Oceana - All Sports Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Friday, May 20, 2022

ENDS
12:00AM

Armed Forces Day Virtual 5K

Virtual @Home

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
8:00AM

Armed Forces Day 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

9:30AM

Armed Forces Day 5K

Fort Story - Gym

11:30AM

Armed Forces Day 5K

Norfolk - McClure Field

11:30AM

Armed Forces Day 5K Run Challenge

Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, June 3, 2022

11:30AM

Battle of the Midway Heritage 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering

Thursday, June 9, 2022

8:00AM

Run for Glory with Obstacles

Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, June 20, 2022

Virtual Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

Virtual @Home

Friday, July 15, 2022

9:30AM

2022 Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

Norfolk - McClure Field

Friday, August 5, 2022

8:00AM

104th Birthday 8K Pier Run

Yorktown - Kirkpatrick Park

Saturday, September 24, 2022

9:00AM

Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Parks & Picnic Areas