Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

7:00AM

Little Creek - 2020 Gator Games

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, June 19, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Parent/Child Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome 5K Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23702

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, June 26, 2020

12:00PM

Headquarters - Red, White & Blue Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, June 27, 2020

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout Overnight Fun

Bldg. 599
Williamsburg, VA

Sunday, June 28, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout Overnight Fun

Bldg. 599
Williamsburg, VA

Thursday, July 2, 2020

7:00AM

Oceana - Golf Red, White & Blue Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, July 3, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Red, White, Blue Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, July 4, 2020

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Operation: Freedom Sail!

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, July 10, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 11, 2020

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July!

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 18, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - The Open Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, July 25, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Heat of Summer Golf Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Oceana - Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

8:00AM

Little Creek - Summer Luau Scramble Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome 5K Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - MWR Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

 

 

Monday, June 1, 2020

Oceana - Co-Ed Flag Football League (Registration)

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Oceana - Co-Ed Fall Soccer League (Registration)

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, August 31, 2020

Oceana - Co-Ed Flag Football League

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

Oceana - Co-ed Fall Soccer League

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Oceana - Winter Basketball League 2021 (Registration)

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Oceana - Winter Cheerleading 2021 (Registration)

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, January 4, 2021

Oceana - Winter Cheerleading 2021

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Oceana - Winter Basketball League 2021

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

7:00AM

Oceana - Golf Red, White & Blue Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Oceana - Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8:30AM

Oceana - Ladies Welcome to Golf Package

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, November 12, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Turkey Shoot Golf Outing

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, December 10, 2020

10:30AM

Oceana - Holiday Ham Classic

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: F.R.I.E.N.D.S

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, June 4, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, June 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, June 26, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, June 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Nickelodeon

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, July 2, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: 007 James Bond

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, July 24, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, July 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Olympics

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, July 30, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Game of Thrones

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, August 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Boy Bands/ Girl Groups

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

8:00AM

Dam Neck - Tai Chi

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Saturday
8:30AM

Dam Neck - Yoga Therapy

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, April 6, 2020

9:00AM

Oceana - Activate

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
10:00AM

Oceana - Stroller Fitness

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday
11:30AM

Dam Neck - Spin Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday
11:30AM

Oceana - Ropes & Rowing

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday
3:30PM

Dam Neck - Burnout

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:00PM

Oceana - Yoga

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

6:00AM

Oceana - Jet Fit

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
6:30AM

Dam Neck - Hit The Deck TRX

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
9:00AM

Oceana - Spin

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
11:15AM

Dam Neck - H2O PT

Dam Neck - Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Friday
11:30AM

Oceana - Kickboxing

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
11:30AM

Dam Neck - Pound

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:30PM

Oceana - Fit Body

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
4:30PM

Dam Neck - Pound

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

6:00AM

Oceana - Yoga

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

Dam Neck - Color Power Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

Oceana - Pound

NAS Oceana - Hornet's Nest Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:30PM

Dam Neck - Spin Cycle

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Monday, August 3, 2020

Dam Neck - IronFit

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Monday, October 5, 2020

Dam Neck - Cardio Bowl

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Dam Neck - Glow-ga

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Dam Neck - Rave Ride

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, November 6, 2020

Dam Neck - Battle at the Box

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, November 30, 2020

Dam Neck - Holiday Fitness Bingo

Dam Neck - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Dam Neck - Cardio Movie Night

Dam Neck - Gym

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Wallyball Tournament

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup 4x4 Sand Volleyball League

Dam Neck - Beaches

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Beach Flag Football League

Dam Neck - Gym

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Monday, April 6, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

1:00PM

Smart Transition Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

12:00PM

Job Network

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, April 9, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

1:30PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

2:00PM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

3:30PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, April 10, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, April 13, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

2:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

1:00PM

Parenting Teens

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, April 16, 2020

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

2:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, April 17, 2020

8:30AM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

2:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex