Oceana - Medieval Castle Trip Shuttle

Join Community Recreation for the following Shuttle Trips. All shuttles depart from and return to the Great Escape. Open to all eligible Community Recreation patrons. Minimum Participation = 6; Max Participation = 30.

Tides Game Shuttle
Cost $3, plus price of ticket: Age 25 years & younger (A/D only) - $7.25; All others - $ 9.25

Wednesday, April 25, 11 a.m.
Thursday, May 17, 11 a.m.
Tuesday, June 12, 6 p.m.
Monday, June 25, 6 p.m.
Monday, July 9, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, July 24, 6 p.m.
Thursday, August 9, 11 a.m.
Tuesday, August 21, 6 p.m.

WhiteWater Rafting Trip Shuttle
Sunday, May 6
Call for details!

Charm City Cake Trip Shuttle
Saturday, May 19
Call for details!

Patriotic Fest Beach Shuttle
Cost $3
Friday, June 1, 6 & 9 p.m.
Saturday, June 2, Noon, 2, 4, 6 & 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 3, Noon, 2, 4, 6 & 8 p.m.

Medieval Castle Trip Shuttle
Saturday, July 21
Call for details!

Busch Gardens Trip Shuttle
Saturday, August 4, Time TBA
Cost is $3 plus price of ticket. A/D one-time free!

Richmond NASCAR Race Shuttle
Saturday, September 22
Call for details!

For more information, call 757-433-2981.